top of page
Search
  • breakmokalosbadunk

Supipara - Chapter 2 Spring Has Come! Activation Code [Patch]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game After seven years, Yukinari Sanada has returned to his hometown in Kanagawa Prefecture, Kamakura City, but something feels... different. Both he and his younger sister, Rikka, transfer into Oumi Academy and hope for a fresh start. However, Yukinari's classmates, a lazy witch and a half-Japanese beauty, won't allow him enjoy his new life for very long. What's our protagonist to do when he's constantly surrounded by a whole host of unique personalities and the troubles they bring along with them? Your story with "her" about smiles, peace, passion, and love, all while borrowing the power of a witch, is about to begin! "Supipara - Alice the Magical Conductor." is an interactive novel themed around "dynamicism" depicted through a rallying all of the production techniques minori has accumulated to date. See expressive character portraits with moving eyes, mouths, even hair! It is quite immersive in many aspects. Also, "Supipara" won't conclude in a single game. It will be released as several standalone episodes. Fans may freely pursue only the episodes that interest them if so desired. You could say "it's a light novel series, and independent stories which develop their own unique personalities all in one." 6d5b4406ea Title: Supipara - Chapter 2 Spring Has Come!Genre: AdventureDeveloper:minoriPublisher:MangaGamerRelease Date: 12 Apr, 2018 Supipara - Chapter 2 Spring Has Come! Activation Code [Patch] supipara - chapter 2 spring has come First few hours of the game is very similar to Chapter 1 but with the addition of the protagonist's mysterious imouto and with slight changes on how the characters were introduced. This chapter features Amano Angeline Hotaru as the main heroine and I have to say this is the highest dose of tsun I have ever been exposed to in a VN.Like other works from the same developer it excels with the quality of visuals. It is not fully animated but they worked on blinking eyes, moving mouths and characters turning around. It made use of the same audio assets as ch1. I was really looking forward to watching the game's OP but the featured video on the store page wasn't in the game. Memories for this chapter only featured CG and music; the only animated video for the ending wasn't available in the extras. Chapter 2's overall plot is weaker than eden* and ef but it made me remember how much I enjoyed slice of life back when I've read Supipara ch1. The ending scene leaves more questions about the overarching storyline. It left me wanting to know more about the titular character "Alice the magical conductor" but it still won't be touched up with the sequel as the ending also suggests that chapter 3 will feature Yuuzuki Momiji.I recommend this to all fans of Minori's previous works. I'm really hoping that the eventual completion of all the chapters will be far more impactful than any one ending; something akin to Ef: A Fairy Tale of the Two or DCIII.. So, there it is, Chapter 2I honestly enjoyed chapter 1, but as I learned that Hotaru will be the main heroine this time, I was like "Oh no, I didn't really like her in Chap 1"BUT how wrong I was. The more I got to know about her, the more I got to like her. She really gives you a taste of heaven, like she always says.Chap 2 is storywise a little bit better than Chap 1. Lot's of silce of life and even a bit of drama. And not to forget that after credits scene.Characterwise, there is one new side character and one new main character, namely Ritsu and Rikka. Both are fitting into the already awesome character cast very well. Aside from Hotaru, Alice comes to shine too!The voice acting is flawless and a pleasure, there is really nothing to complain in my opinion.The soundtrack is very simillar to chap 1 (some or even a lot of tracks are reused), which isn't bad at all, it's just Supipara-like.The good thing about Supipara is always the amount of CG's and the quality of the game itself, just look at the screenshots, you can even tell how good the quality is just by lookingAs far as I noticed, there are only some very very minor things I didn't like. Firstly, there is no music in the main menu, and secondly, the opening (which you can see at the steam store page) doesn't appear in the game.The playtime is around 15h, a little bit longer than chap 1I sincerly wish that Momiji's chapter will be succesfully funded, hopefully it doesn't take years...Seriously, Supipara was always very very high on my personal ranking and belongs even to my favorites! Chap 2 proves that.. Worth paying full price for just to support one of the best developers: MinoriCan't wait for more of this series to release.. Gorgeous graphics and amazing characters. Insane amount of details and effort has been put into it.. This game is incredible from the story to music, the pace pf the game also good. Pls buy this game so they could create the chapter 3. Gorgeous graphics and amazing characters. Insane amount of details and effort has been put into it.. So, there it is, Chapter 2I honestly enjoyed chapter 1, but as I learned that Hotaru will be the main heroine this time, I was like "Oh no, I didn't really like her in Chap 1"BUT how wrong I was. The more I got to know about her, the more I got to like her. She really gives you a taste of heaven, like she always says.Chap 2 is storywise a little bit better than Chap 1. Lot's of silce of life and even a bit of drama. And not to forget that after credits scene.Characterwise, there is one new side character and one new main character, namely Ritsu and Rikka. Both are fitting into the already awesome character cast very well. Aside from Hotaru, Alice comes to shine too!The voice acting is flawless and a pleasure, there is really nothing to complain in my opinion.The soundtrack is very simillar to chap 1 (some or even a lot of tracks are reused), which isn't bad at all, it's just Supipara-like.The good thing about Supipara is always the amount of CG's and the quality of the game itself, just look at the screenshots, you can even tell how good the quality is just by lookingAs far as I noticed, there are only some very very minor things I didn't like. Firstly, there is no music in the main menu, and secondly, the opening (which you can see at the steam store page) doesn't appear in the game.The playtime is around 15h, a little bit longer than chap 1I sincerly wish that Momiji's chapter will be succesfully funded, hopefully it doesn't take years...Seriously, Supipara was always very very high on my personal ranking and belongs even to my favorites! Chap 2 proves that.. First few hours of the game is very similar to Chapter 1 but with the addition of the protagonist's mysterious imouto and with slight changes on how the characters were introduced. This chapter features Amano Angeline Hotaru as the main heroine and I have to say this is the highest dose of tsun I have ever been exposed to in a VN.Like other works from the same developer it excels with the quality of visuals. It is not fully animated but they worked on blinking eyes, moving mouths and characters turning around. It made use of the same audio assets as ch1. I was really looking forward to watching the game's OP but the featured video on the store page wasn't in the game. Memories for this chapter only featured CG and music; the only animated video for the ending wasn't available in the extras. Chapter 2's overall plot is weaker than eden* and ef but it made me remember how much I enjoyed slice of life back when I've read Supipara ch1. The ending scene leaves more questions about the overarching storyline. It left me wanting to know more about the titular character "Alice the magical conductor" but it still won't be touched up with the sequel as the ending also suggests that chapter 3 will feature Yuuzuki Momiji.I recommend this to all fans of Minori's previous works. I'm really hoping that the eventual completion of all the chapters will be far more impactful than any one ending; something akin to Ef: A Fairy Tale of the Two or DCIII.. Worth paying full price for just to support one of the best developers: MinoriCan't wait for more of this series to release.. has minori ever made a VN that has no stunning visuals?just to give a little idea of how stunning the visuals are, chapter 1 is 2.58gb in size, 1.1gb of which is just in the backgrounds alone. chapter 2 is 2.28gb in size, 900mb goes to backgrounds.and both chapters have less than 50 backgrounds.how about the chapters themselves? It has got me interested in one sitting (actually two sittings, I had to sleep). translation is great. I don't wanna spoil anything aside that Alice is a miracle of this universe.this is not yet a complete game. there will be 5 chapters for this game and the main dev (minori, not mangagamer) is looking for $350k to fund the next chapter. $230k of which has already been reached as of this writing.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page